Same day delivery on all orders placed before 12pm

Allergens

ALLERGENS AND NUTRITIONALS

SamosaBoy manufacture all their samosas in house using the finest ingredients available.

We manufacture in a small kitchen facility meaning we can’t guarantee our products are free from allergens.

Dietary Requirements

Vegetarian
All of our samosas are suitable for ovo-lacto vegetarians unless stated otherwise in the item descriptions. 

Halal
We consider our samosas to be Halal suitable but we are not Halal certified.

Allergens

Peanuts
Some of our samosas contain peanuts in directly, all of our samosas may contain traces of peanuts. If you’re unsure please contact us first.

Nuts
Some of our samosas contain nuts in directly, all of our samosa may contain traces of nuts. If you’re unsure please contact us first.

Gluten
All of our samosas contain gluten. We don’t offer any gluten-free alternatives at the moment.

Eggs
All of our samosas may contain free range eggs.

Soya
All of our samosas may contain soya.

Alcohol
None of our samosas contain alcohol.

If you are unsure of any allergens that may be present, please contact us on samosaboyuk@gmail.com.